Skip to main content


James L. Dolan

Executive Chairman and Chief Executive Officer 

David Byrnes

Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer

David Dibble

Chief Executive Officer, MSG Ventures

Andrea Greenberg

President and Chief Executive Officer, MSG Networks

Laura Franco

Executive Vice President and General Counsel

Jennifer Koester

President and Chief Operating Officer, Sphere

Paul Westbury

Executive Vice President, Development and Construction